Our Lawyers - Matrimonial Law

B Pepperell Solicitor

Pepperells Solicitors

100 Alfred Gelder Street
Hull
East Yorkshire
HU1 2AE

Tel: 01482 326511
E: ben@pepperells.com
W: www.pepperells.com

S Clubley Solicitor

Williamsons Solicitors
Lowgate
Hull
HU1 1EN
Tel: 01482 323697
E: sarah.clubley@williamsons.co.uk
W: www.williamsons-solicitors.co.uk

J Ashton Solicitor

Sandersons Solicitors
17 / 19 Parliament Street
Kingston upon Hull
HU1 2BH
Tel: 01482 324662
Fax: 01482 223110
E: jashton@sandersonssolicitors.co.uk
W: www.sandersonssolicitors.co.uk

D Roberts Solicitor

Sandersons Solicitors
17 / 19 Parliament Street
Kingston upon Hull
HU1 2BH
Tel: 01482 324662
Fax: 01482 223110
E: droberts@sandersonssolicitors.co.uk
W: www.sandersonssolicitors.co.uk



S Griffiths Solicitor

Sandersons Solicitors
17 / 19 Parliament Street
Kingston upon Hull
HU1 2BH
Tel: 01482 324662
Fax: 01482 223110
E: sgriffiths@sandersonssolicitors.co.uk
W: www.sandersonssolicitors.co.uk

R Hoare Solicitor

Andrew Jackson
Essex House
Manor Street
Hull
East Yorkshire
HU1 1XH
Tel: 01482 325 242
E: richard.hoare@andrewjackson.co.uk
W: www.andrewjackson.co.uk

D Rosenberg Solicitor

Burstalls Solicitors
Ocean Chambers
54 Lowgate
Kingston upon Hull
HU1 1JF
Tel: 01482 621800
E: info@burstalls.co.uk
W: www.burstalls.co.uk

K Saunders Solicitor

Williamsons Solicitors
Lowgate
Hull
HU1 1EN
Tel: 01482 323697
E: ks@williamsons-solicitors.co.uk
W: www.williamsons-solicitors.co.uk

T Wilson Solicitor

Payne & Payne Solicitors

Hanover House
Alfred Gelder Street
Hull
HU1 2AH
Tel: 01482 326446
E: twilson@payneandpayne.co.uk
W: www.payneandpayne.co.uk

J Knight Solicitor

Payne & Payne Solicitors

Hanover House
Alfred Gelder Street
Hull
HU1 2AH
Tel: 01482 326446
E: jknight@payneandpayne.co.uk
W: www.payneandpayne.co.uk

D Hudson Solicitor

Newtons Solicitors
74 Lairgate,
Beverley
HU17 8EU

Tel: 01482 235388
E: dominic.hudson@newtons.co.uk
W: www.newtons.co.uk/

I R Boyle Solicitor

Graham & Rosen
8 Parliament Street
Hull
HU1 2BB

Tel: 01482 323123
E: law@graham-rosen.co.uk
W: www.graham-rosen.co.uk